Author: Station Square (Daisy )

Home / Station Square
Easter 2024
Post

Easter 2024

What’s Happening this Easter The ultimate campsite valued at $4700 Winner drawn @ 10am 28.03.24 – Bronwyn. A Easter Bunny & his basket of goodies Thursday 28.03.24 |11am – 2pm Saturday 30.03.24 | 3pm – 6pm *please note: the easter bunny will be roving in 15minute intervals easter 2024 trading Hours Specialties Big W Coles...

Donut King
Project

Donut King

On Wednesday, 7th Feb, we eat FREE HOT CINNIS at Donut King!! That’s so fetch! Call your besties and see the new MEAN GIRLS movie in cinemas.

Australia Day Public Holiday
Post

Australia Day Public Holiday

Station Square Shopping Centre will be OPEN for the Australia Day Public Holiday, Friday 26 January 2024 Coles: 9am – 6pm Big W: 10am – 4pm Priceline Pharmacy: 8.30am – 6pm Specialty Stores*: 10am – 3pm *Specialty Store times may vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm their trading times.

Back to School Activities
Post

Back to School Activities

Free Back to School Activities for Kids Hosted by Fantasea Faces When: Monday 8 – saturday 13 January 2024Time: 10am to 1pmWhere: In-front of Big WCost: FREE No Bookings Required Schedule:Monday, 8 Jan – DIY Clay Pencil HolderTuesday, 9 Jan – DIY Pencil Case DecoratingWednesday, 10 Jan – DIY School Book Wrapping/decoratingThursday, 11 Jan – DIY...

Post

Gift Wrapping for a Cause

DAY Thursday, 14 Dec Friday, 15 Dec Saturday, 16 Dec Sunday, 17 Dec Monday, 18 Dec Tuesday, 19 Dec Wednesday, 20 Dec Thursday, 21 Dec Friday, 22 Dec Saturday, 23 Dec Sunday, 24 Dec TIMES 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm 9am –...

Post

Spelling Bee Results

Cat 1 – y3&4 Finals Held from 10am Sat 4 Nov 2023 Cat 2 – y5&6 Finals Held from 10.30am Sat 4 Nov 2023 Cat 3 – y7&8 Winning Team – Bayside Christian College Runner-Up Team – Mayborough State High School Cat 4 – Y9&10 Winning Team – St James Lutheran College Runner-Up Team –...

EB Games
Project

EB Games

OPEN 7 Days 07 4121 0821 Start Date: 22 aug 2023End Date: 27 aug 2023 opening hours Monday 9am – 5.30pm Tuesday 9am – 5.30pm Wednesday 9am – 5.30pm Thursday 9am – 5.30pm Friday 9am – 5.30pm Saturday 9am – 5pm Sunday 10am – 3pm